Time Warp NL has released its line-up. The techno event’s seventh edition, Saturday 6 December in Jaarbeurs Utrecht, presents names like Sven Väth, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Ricardo Villalobos, Chris Liebing, MaceoPlex, Maya Jane Coles, Karenn, Sterac and Detroit Swindle. Tickets are already on sale at www.time-warp.de.

This year, Time Warp NL will be all about celebrating the 20th anniversary of the renowned German rave. The audience in the Jaarbeurs Utrecht is going to feel this, as the high quality stage designs and light shows the event is known for will be taken further with several technical feats.

The associated line-up is of the same level, featuring familiar Time Warp faces like Sven Väth, Ricardo Villalobos, Chris Liebing, Pan-Pot and Karotte, as well as Time Warp newcomerslike Fritz Kalkbrenner, DJ Tennis, Karenn, Pfirter, Matador, Maya Jane Coles and MaceoPlex. Furthermore, one more artist will be added to the line-up soon.

Of course the Dutch scene will also play an important role at Time Warp NL. Live-acts like Egbert, Joop Junior and Detroit Swindle will be here, together with DJs like Sterac (aka Steve Rachmad), ROD, Nuno Dos Santos, Juan Sanchez, Job Jobse, De SluweVos, Man With No Shadow, Joran van Pol and Prunk.

Other notable cases in this edition of Time Warp NL, which is presenting one extra techno area this year, is the large amount of live-acts. The night will see live performances by none other than Fritz Kalkbrenner, Robert Hood, Egbert, Detroit Swindle, Henrik Schwarz, Karenn, Joop Junior and Matador.

Besides this the well-known rave features a couple of striking back2back DJ sets. A German huddle with Monika Kruse and Karotte behind the decks together, the Dutch occasional duo Joey Daniel and Ici Sans Merci, but also a promising techno set by Marcel Fengler with Function!


Tickets for Time Warp NL are now available through the website. Early Bird tickets have already sold out, only regular tickets à € 49,- are for sale. These tickets can also be bought through a so-called ‘deposit scheme’, making it possible to pay only a deposit for a ticket and pay the rest of the amount shortly before the event (Note: In case you fail to pay the balance until the prescribed date, you will neither receive tickets or refund of the deposit).

Later a second batch of tickets à € 55,- will follow. Special tickets are also available, including hotel vouchers or backstage entry. All tickets and other event info: www.time-warp.de.

Time Warp NL

Saturday 6 December 2014
20.00 – 07.00 hours
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/462321833911825/
Tickets: http://www.time-warp.de/netherlands/index_eng.html

Line-up [soon supplemented by one more artist]:

Chris Liebing
De SluweVos
Detroit Swindle LIVE
DJ Tennis
Egbert LIVE
Florinsz Janvier
Fritz Kalkbrenner LIVE
Henrik Schwarz LIVE
Job Jobse
Joey Daniel &IciSansMerci b2b
Joop Junior LIVE
Joran van Pol
Juan Sanchez
Karenn LIVE
Man with no Shadow
Marcel Fengler& Function b2b
Matador LIVE
Maya Jane Coles
Monika Kruse &Karotte b2b
Nuno dos Santos
Ricardo Villalobos
Robert Hood LIVE
Sterac aka Steve Rachmad
Sven Väth

TW NL webflyer line-up